Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Season Tickets > NMU Basketball 2019-2020 Season
Northern Michigan University |  Ticketing

Northern Michigan University | Ticketing

NMU Basketball 2019-2020 Season

NMU Basketball 2019-2020

All games played in the Berry Events Center.

NMU men's team will play the earlier games, when playing in a doubleheader with the NMU women's team.

Saturday, Nov. 23 St. Cloud State (W) 12:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 24 Concordia-St. Paul (W) 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 5 NMU vs. Northwood 5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 7 NMU vs. Saginaw Valley 1:00 p.m./3:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 19 NMU vs. Hillsdale (M) 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21 NMU vs. Ripon (M) 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 2 NMU vs. Ashland 5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 4 NMU vs. Wayne State 1:00 p.m./3:00 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 16 NMU vs. Ferris State 5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18 NMU vs. Lake Superior State 1:00 p.m./3:00 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 6 NMU vs. Parkside 5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 8 NMU vs. Purdue-NW 1:00 p.m./3:00 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 20 NMU vs. Grand Valley St. 5:30 p.m./7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 22 NMU vs. Dave

Share Via
Event Name Event Date/Time Tickets
NMU Basketball vs. St. Cloud State 11/23/2019 12:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Concordia-St. Paul 11/24/2019 2:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Northwood 12/5/2019 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Saginaw Valley State 12/7/2019 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Hillsdale 12/19/2019 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Ripon 12/21/2019 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Ashland 1/2/2020 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Wayne State 1/4/2020 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Ferris State 1/16/2020 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Lake Superior State 1/18/2020 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Parkside 2/6/2020 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Purdue-NW 2/8/2020 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Grand Valley State 2/20/2020 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Davenport 2/22/2020 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Michigan Tech 2/27/2020 5:30 PM ET 1

Packages

Ticket Type Quantity
General Public