Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Packages List > NMU Basketball 2021-2022 Season
Northern Michigan University |  Ticketing

Northern Michigan University | Ticketing

NMU Basketball 2021-2022 Season

NMU Basketball 2021-2022

All games played in the Berry Events Center.

NMU men's team will play the earlier games, when playing in a doubleheader with the NMU women's team.

Thursday, Oct. 28 - Bay College (Exh.) 
Saturday, Nov. 13 - William Jewell (W)
Sunday, Nov. 14 - Lewis (W) 
Thursday, Nov. 18 - MN-Crookston (W) 
Sunday, Nov. 21 - Concordia-WI (M) 
Saturday, Nov. 27 - St. Cloud State (M) 
Sunday, Nov. 28 - MN-Duluth (M) 
Thursday, Dec. 9 - Ferris State
Saturday, Dec. 11 - Lake Superior State
Sunday, Dec. 19 - Indianapolis (M)
Sunday, Jan. 2 - Finlandia
Thursday, Jan. 6 - Purdue NW
Saturday, Jan. 8 - Wisconsin-Parkside
Thursday, Jan. 20 - Davenport
Saturday, Jan. 22 - Grand Valley State
Saturday, Jan. 29 - Northwood
Monday, Jan. 31 - Michigan Tech
Thursday, Feb. 17 - Wayne State
Saturday, Feb. 19 - Saginaw Valley State

Share Via
New package subscriptions are not available at this time

Packages