Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Season Tickets > NMU Basketball 2022-2023 Season
Northern Michigan University |  Ticketing

Northern Michigan University | Ticketing

NMU Basketball 2022-2023 Season

NMU Basketball 2022-2023 Season

Thursday, Nov. 17 - MN-Crookston (Men's)
Friday, Nov. 18 - Concordia-St. Paul (Men's)
Tuesday, Nov. 22 - Finlandia (Women's)
Friday, Nov. 25 - MN-Duluth (Women's)
Saturday, Nov. 26 - St. Cloud State (Women's)
Friday, Dec. 9 - Ferris State
Sunday, Dec. 11 - Lake Superior State
Wednesday, Dec. 14 - Lawrence University (Men's)
Saturday, Dec. 17 - Illinois Springfield (Women's)
Sunday, Dec. 18 - Finlandia (Men's)
Saturday, Jan. 14 - Michigan Tech
Thursday, Jan. 19 - Grand Valley State
Saturday, Jan. 21 - Davenport
Thursday, Feb. 2 - Saginaw Valley State
Saturday, Feb. 4 - Wayne State
Thursday, Feb. 16 - UW-Parkside
Saturday, Feb. 18 - Purdue-NW

Location:   Berry Events Center

Price:  $102

Share Via
Event Name Event Date/Time Tickets
NMU Men's Basketball vs. MN-Crookston 11/17/2022 7:00 PM ET 1
NMU Men's Basketball vs. Concordia-St. Paul 11/18/2022 7:00 PM ET 1
NMU Women's Basketball vs. Finlandia 11/22/2022 7:00 PM ET 1
NMU Women's Basketball vs. MN-Duluth 11/25/2022 3:00 PM ET 1
NMU Women's Basketball vs. St. Cloud State 11/26/2022 3:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Ferris State 12/9/2022 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Lake Superior State 12/11/2022 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Men's Basketball vs. Lawrence Univ. 12/14/2022 7:00 PM ET 1
NMU Women's Basketball vs. Illinois-Springfield 12/17/2022 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Men's Basketball vs. Finlandia 12/18/2022 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Michigan Tech 1/14/2023 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Grand Valley State 1/19/2023 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Davenport 1/21/2023 1:00 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Saginaw Valley 2/2/2023 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Wayne State 2/4/2023 11:00 AM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. UW-Parkside 2/16/2023 5:30 PM ET 1
NMU Basketball vs. Purdue-NW 2/18/2023 11:00 AM ET 1

Packages

Ticket Types Quantity
General Public